Calendar


August 2021

Monday, August 23  – Supply Drop Off and New Family Orientation
Wednesday, August 25 – Transition Schedules Begin

September 2021

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day, No School    Tuesday, September 7--Regular Schedules Begin
Wednesday, September 29--Institute Day, No School

October 2021

Friday, October 22 – Institute Day, No School

November 2021
Thursday, November 4  Parent/Teacher Conferences, 11:45 AM dismissal for all

Friday, November 5 -- Parent/Teacher conferences, No School
Monday-Friday, November 22-26  Thanksgiving Break, No School

December 2021

Monday, December 20-31 -- Winter Break, No School

January 2022
Monday, January 3 – School Resumes
Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No School

February 2022
Monday, February 21 – Presidents' Day, No School

March 2022

Monday-Friday, March 21-25 – Spring Break, No School
Monday, March 28 - School Resumes

April 2022
Friday, April 15 – Teacher Institute Day, No School

May 2022
Thursday, May 12 – Parent/Teacher Conferences, 11:45 AM Dismissal for all
Friday, May 13 - Parent/Teacher Conferences, No School
Thursday, May 27 – Last Day of School